You are here

Board of Directors

 Executive Commitee

President:Linda Cooper

president@albertaenglishclub.ca

 

Vice President: Cynthia Cordery

vicepresident@albertaenglishclub.ca

Exec. Secretary: Marilyn Tomlinson

secretary@alberatenglishclub.ca

Treasurer: John Slade

treasurer@albertaenglishclub.ca

 

Past President: 

pastpresident@albertaenglishclub.ca

Directors

 

Social Events:Barbara Slade

social@albertaenglishclub.ca

Asset Manager:David Meffen

assets@albertaenglishclub.ca

Theatre/Culture: Cynthia Cordery

 

 

cultural@albertaenglishclub.ca

Communications: Sue McDonald

communications@albertaenglishclub.ca

Membership Director:

 

membershipdir@albertaenglishclub.ca

Grants: Sarah Jones

grants@albertaenglishclub.ca

Standing Committees

Booking Agent: Ann Hender

booking@albertaenglishclub.ca

Ticket Manager: Ann Hender

tickets@albertaenglishclub.ca

Casino Coordinator: Cynthia Cordery

casino@albertaenglishclub.ca

Membership Secretary: Bill Tomlinson

membershipsec@albertaenglishclub.ca

Newsletter Editor: John Harpin

newsletter@albertaenglishclub.ca

Building Committee: TBA

building@albertaenglishclub.ca

Quartermaster: David Meffen (Temp.)

quartermaster@albertaenglishclub.ca

Webmaster:Mandy Martin-Hackett

webmaster@albertaenglishclub.ca

Developed and Hosted by Clever Name Web & IT Services